To Be in Tuscany

I will miss the wine. It is all so wonderful here! We’ve been staying the the Villa L’Olmo here in Imprunetta (just outside of Florence) and it’s exactly what you imagine when you think of Tuscany. It’s absolutely gorgeous. I unfortunatly didn’t get a ton of pictures (got a few though).

I keep filling up my camera so I have to go back and delete the bad ones so I don’t run out of space on the card. I hope I don’t have to buy another memory card.

We’re heading off to Cinque Terre in a little bit. I don’t know when I’ll be able post more pictures, but we’ll see.

One comment

  1. Okay… rub it in! 😉

    You can forget the gelatto… just send wine from Tuscany! Glad to hear that you’re having fun. The Eugene Celebration was about the same as always, except it was a bit lower-key and somewhat smaller. The same weird mix of people were there, and the bands and food were good as always.

    I’m looking forward to seeing the pictures… and you! 🙂

    Love,

    Dad

Leave a Reply

