Super Robot Monkey Team Hyper Force Go!

I kid you not, this is a real cartoon. I’m doing some TV research for work and I’m trying to find other kids shows that are similar to Deltora Quest (our show). So basically I’m searching through a dozen TV network websites trying to learn about cartoons.

Oh, and the war was fun this weekend and I’m actually too busy at work to write more right now. Yay!

*** Update 5/31/07 ***

This confuses me… and I almost watched the whole thing…

http://atv.disney.go.com/playhouse/choochoosoul/ccs_video.html

3 comments

  1. Busy at work.. watching cartoons. Pshaw! We could all be so lucky.

  2. At least I’m busy at work playing video games!

    -= Chris

  3. My cousin actually watches that show… (the monkey one I mean).

Leave a Reply

