Minstrel Mayhem

I just got this link from an SCA friend:

http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=2029581520

It’s pretty awesome!

In other news, next weekend I’ll be flying back to Eugene for my graduation ceremony. It seems like everyone’s going to be there too! It’ll be quite mad…

It’s also going to be Father’s Day and Mom’s birthday (and it’s a number ending in “zero”!) 🙂 So there will lots of running around and having a good time.

I hope to see some of My Peeps while I’m there (preferrably on Friday…) Perhaps there will be some noodle-eating at Toshi’s? Y’all should call me (‘cuz you know I suck at calling you!)

One comment

  1. Hey, nonny nonny!

Leave a Reply

