OMG Pix0r0s!!

Yes, I have finally uploaded a bunch of pictures! Not as many as I could have, but I have to resize them and all that jazz first, so it’s amazing that there’s as many as there are. Follow the link over on the right to find them!

The pictures are mostly of my apartment – in the various stages of moving-in-ness. I’ve tried to load them so that if you start at the top and work your way down you go in chronological order. And then after that I have some pictures of when I worked on that indie film. Don’t be confused – that’s out of order. I did that before the apartment.

I also have some pictures of Potrero War, but I didn’t load them. Tough cookies.

One comment

  1. Wow, your life is so glamourous! I am jealous of your bed. I wish i had a real bed…

Leave a Reply

