3rd Time’s a Charm

It was indeed ‘loud with a Shop-vac on’. (That’s a line from a song, by the way.)

But by car is not fixed! When I left work last night my car started making this horrible squealing noise, so I had to take it back in to the shop this morning. Turns out that thing they said didn’t need to be fixed yet will need to be fixed (the water pump). It’s all the heater core’s fault. Stupid heater core!!

So it’s going to cost lots more monies (>_<)

At least I got to borrow a car from the shop. It’s kinda ghetto, but now I can run some errands at lunch.

One comment

  1. I saw your red hair back there, you sabine woman!

Leave a Reply

