The Cake is a Lie.

Ok, so I was going to kick off a new blog challenge this week, but I totally forgot, and now it’s technically Monday. And I’m going out of town next weekend, so I would have been setting myself up for humiliating mocking. So the challenge will start NEXT week (Nov. 2-8). Though, I’ve just realized that I will be out of town that weekend as well… I suppose that’s why it’s called a “challenge”!

Alright, so here’s the challenge. Next week is… (drumroll please!)

Post-a-PICTURE-every-day-of-the-week week!

(PAPEDOTWW? Dang, these acronyms are getting long!)

I think it would be cool if you post a picture that you’ve taken *that day* (kind of like a daily photo-journal), but I guess there’s no way to prove if you didn’t.

So get your cameras charged up and stick ’em in your backpack! Or use your camera phone, if you have a way to upload it. I’ll see y’all next week – good luck!

6 comments

  1. Where’s the cake? I wanna see cake pictures. 🙂

  2. You can’t. It was a lie.

  3. I don’t care about pictures… I just want some cake! It’s so delicious and moist.

  4. cbrunner · · Reply

    So just to be clear, PAPEDOTWW begins on Sunday, November 2nd?

    -= Chris

  5. Yes. Good luck!

  6. […] week, Sprinkles threw down a gauntlet: Post a picture very day of the week […]

Leave a Reply

