International Conspiracy of Pancakes

“ICoP”? Hmm…

Here is a bunch of SCA folk at IHOP after fighter practice tonight:

IHOP

IHOP

There was also the mini-tourney to find the “Lyondemere People’s Champion” (or something like that). Don Lot was victorious, and earlier in the evening he asked to “fight for me”, so that makes me… nothing whatsoever. šŸ™‚

But before all that I had dinner with Grandma & Grandpa “B”:

Grandma & Grandpa "B"

Grandma & Grandpa

And I’m totally going to cheat the timestamp on this entry ‘cuz I didn’t get home till after midnight, but I want the entry to show up as “Wednesday”. (And since I haven’t gone to sleep yet, it still counts as “today”! So there! šŸ˜› )

Leave a Reply

