“We Are the Pirates…”

Boston here I come!!

Trusty Suitcase

Trusty Suitcase

5 comments

  1. Be sure to pack sunscreen! 😀

    (running and hiding)

  2. I see London, I see France…

    Sorry, couldn’t resist.

  3. :: Shakes fist at Bwen! ::

    Has Patrick taken his allergy medicine today? 😛

  4. Trusty suitcase! I, too, have a very trusty suitcase. Some redheaded nerd I know sent it to me. I love that thing.

  5. When do you come home!!?? I want to be regaled! Regaled, I say!

Leave a Reply

